#Steemgigs Brad Vance Audiobook/Narrator Services

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I’m Brad Vance, self published author and now narrator, editor and producer of my own audiobooks. I’m looking for work as a narrator/producer for other writers. 

You can hear examples of my work at: https://soundcloud.com/brad-vance-2  

These include my gay romance and nonfiction clips. I’m most excited about working on nonfiction, especially history and current events. I’m currently a noob/novice investor in Ethereum and self-educating in blockchain tech/applications. 

Here’s my Audible product page (for best sound quality files, please go to the Soundcloud page): 

http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_pd_Fictio_c2_1_narr?searchNarrator=Brad+Vance  

My rate is industry standard midrange of US$200 per finished hour of content, with a one hour minimum. This is payable in equivalent Steem or Steem dollars, Ethereum or BTC.  

You can contact me at [email protected] for more information. Thanks!  

Sort:  

Great gig! I'll add this to my list, and will be compiling an article together soon.