#STEEMGIGS: I will write professional articles for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Over the years I had taken to professional writing. Writing has always been a way of communicating to your audience. Great content makes great blogs, whether articles, stories, poetry etc, I've got you covered. Allow me be a part of your world through my ink. Let me express your thoughts in writing

Pricing


For blog posts and articles with not less than 300 words, I will write for you Starting from 2sbd. For contract writing of a series, that can be negotiable.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


All clients should ensure to make a request of their content atleast 6hours before the delivery period

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer