You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Game dev services - Editing session = 1 SBD - 25% discount for SFG members

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Awesome his birthday is on April 20th I am contacting a few people around here to gather hopefully a larger crowd. Who knows it is BSU maybe I can get something going...I will be emailing you very soon! Thank you for responding.

Sort:  

Ahhh, I'm familiar with the area. My son went to Ball St. for a bit.

You are the first person I have happened across that is local, aside from my friend @tecnosgirl who I have known since we were 12.
Does your son live around here now? There are some pretty awesome people who have come from Ball State! Hopefully, he found a nice career.
editI also wanted to tell you I am a judge in the IFC that plushzilla was telling you about and would love it if you took a look and joined in on the fun, of course only if you choose to. I got so excited about your being a magician I had to ask Lol.

He's not local to Muncie any more. Lack of funds and such caused him to return to Lafayette. He really liked the area though!

There is definitely a lot of migration going on. It is full of good people, that's what keeps me around here!! I hope you have an awesome day!