Mobile Legend as part of a day 😍

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Screenshot_20191202_213206.jpg

Playing Mobile lengend makes my day complete. It becomes my routine that every night before I go to bed I play 3 to 4 match.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is a multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) mobile game developed and published by Shanghai Moonton Technology. The game has become popular in Southeast Asia and will be a medal event at the 2019 Southeast Asian Games

So much for the background....

My soul feels happy everytime I am able to play this game. Coz in this game I am able to make new friend with the other player from across the globe. I am also able to exercise my mind in making a strategy's on how to defeat my opponents.

I cant say Im an addict but I am just an occasional gamer of this game. But I really was enjoying playing this game.