#STEEMGIGS: I will do front-end developing, Make website/app with ReactJS and other Javascript Framework

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am a front-end developer but sometimes I'm also doing back-end development. So i'm full stack developer.

I'm proficient with ReactJS/VueJS in front-end and NodeJS/Express in back-end.


You can visit my portfolio at Github

https://github.com/damaera


or visit my website


https://damaera.com


Pricing


it depends on the complexity of the project.


Simple ReactJS app like THIS will be priced 30 SBD


Price: Starting at 30 SBD

Delivery: 10 day(s) 8 hour(s)


Requirements


It depends on the project.

All the project have different difficulties and requirement.

Better we discussed it by chat.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Congratulations @damaera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi... I would be interested to talk to you more. Maby on discord if you have it. My username is freetissues#9015 . Hope to hear from you soon.

Hi, will like to discuss a project ,

you can contact me on discord Damaera 🔥#8200

I contacted you on the discord but not replying

Discord: kafucord#5290