#STEEMGIGS: I will Write a Song for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am a musician and a composer. It's my hobby to write songs I mostly compose love songs and special song. So now, I will offer and share my skills to the world! To you! Through steemgig.


I will write a song depending on your given theme for advertisment, for your video presentation, special people or occation, anything depending on your request.


You can also just give me a lyrics and I can put the melody and even the chords I can also provide music sheet if you want. I can also arrange a choir music sheet for you. I can also offer my assistance and help on your own song composition.



You can check out my recent coposition here it is [We Can Make it Through STEEMIT](

https://steemit.com/dsound/@dclass6/20180427t171044539z-we-can-make-it-through-steemit-original)

[Move It! Special song for @surpassinggoogle mission](https://steemit.com/coinsph-steem/@dclass6/steem-sbd-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins-asia)

Pricing


Original song 5 sbd

Original song w/ music sheet 10 sbd

Choir music sheet 10 sbd

Assistance and Help for free

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 10 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements



You must give me a theme on what song should I write for you! You must also provide information about your song request it must be detailed every information you can include is a must.


You can contact through messenger (Rj Pascua Sapin) or Discord (@dclass6)


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I love the way #steemgigs allows us to show our talents I hope you get lots of people to write songs for.

Yes really Im glad steemgigs is here