#STEEMGIGS: I will create Business Cards & Logos for Your Business

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi Everyone!

My name is Dison Reigns

Today I got for you a new design

for Your Business Logo and Business Cards

I designed it my self & the software I use is

Adobe Photoshop CC 2015

.

As on the Title

This is a new design for Logo and Business Cards

for advertising your business

Using these cards any customer can contact

you or any person who is interested to your business can find you and can contact easily

.

Thanks for reading my post

You can follow me @disonreign

for more updates and many more graphics designs

I hope everyone enjoy my stuff

See ya!

Pricing


My price is really cheap i want my service to be affordable for everybody

1 card = 0.3 SBD

2 cards = 0.5 SBD

5 cards = 1.0 SBD

and for logo

1 Logo = 0.2 SBD

3 Logos = 0.5 SBD

Price: Starting at 0.2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


The Requirements are just send me details about what you want me to do at

[email protected]

Thanks for Using my Service.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Great designs!

Thank You Sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by disonreigns from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 4.53% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @disonreign!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!