#STEEMGIGS: I will do a digital coffee art for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


You know what I love about my life? I get to wake up every day to do something I love. I get to inspire people to the things that inspire them. It's the most wonderful thing in the world. And believe it or not, I've actually been able to make a money from it. I already created a digital coffee art in many people around in our town. And they all like it. I'm very lucky that I'm doing something that I love, I've actually been able to do pretty well because of it.

Pricing


Packages

Basic - 3sbd

Half Body - High-res A4 size 300 dpi

Figures - 1 head

Revisions - 3

Delivery Time - 1 Day

Delivery Time - Half Day + 2sbd


Standard - 4sbd

Half Body - High-res A4 size 300 dpi

Figures - 2 heads

Revisions - 3

Delivery Time - 1 Day

Delivery Time - Half Day + 2sbd


Premium - 5sbd

Half Body - High-res A4 size 300 dpi

Figures - 3 heads

Revisions - 3

Delivery Time - 1 Day

Delivery Time - Half Day + 2sbd

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


Give me your desired photo. If you read the package the max figure/ head is 3. :) But if your photo includes 5heads. Just tell me which head should I do.

100% Guarantee and Cheap Price

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

wow, hats of dude. amazing

nice art. probably patronize you soon.
I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Thank you :)

is it a coffee powder or it is already mixed with water?

It is a digital art sir :) It's a pure photo manipulation...

ahh I though you really use coffee powder 😅

:D It means my photo manipulation is semi realistic :D :D :D hehe

@surpassinggoogle, i'm awaiting the day you will show mercy on my blog😀😀😀. I have something to offer @steemgigs on my blog

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank

Yes brother. That's what steemit is all about. Hospitalty is the key point. We should not just earn money here for ourselves but we should habe paasion for some needy and helpless people in the community

That's true :)

Thanks sir

Wow, it's a great art. 👍

Thank you :)

Wow very nice.. Very created

Thank you :D I saw your gif. It's very cute :D

Your welcome, ;) thank you also. I really like your woks as in..

:) Let's keep on practicing :D

Yeah, practice makes perfect. Keep it up.. :)

wow very unique gig on steemgigs, very good job, i also like coffee art.

Thank you @steemit-fairy :D I love unique things :D

Great contest my friend everyone will surely enjoy this.

sorry mam :) It's not a contest... It's a steemgig :)

Great Steemgig bro I personaly like it. Have you completed any steemgigs if yes then reply how was experience...