You shouldn't miss this! My 1st Client in Steemgigs :)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)



It all started when I saw the post of @surpassinggoogle about steemgigs platform. After I've read it, I started posting my different skills and value that I can offer. Then one of my post about photo manipulation, @looserwin commented "wish I had more SBD so I could afford your services". Then @surpassinggoogle replies to @looserwin "Choose a photo, lemme see if I can pay for it"



cerwin_original.png



After dealing with @surpassinggoogle and @looserwin. @surpassinggoogle pay me 5sbd for the steemgigs. I immediately started it, so I can give it to @looserwin for revisions.
Here's the process of turning him into a anime character.



looserwin.gif



He requested that his background is the school from the anime My Hero Academia.



school.jpg



So that's the final result. He is very satisfied and happy. My first client is very easy to talk to and no hustle. I rate him 5 over 5. :)
Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle and @looserwin.



For me, Steemgigs is not only created to promote the different skills of everyone.
So a few days ago, I taught one of our Ohana member @iamkrystela to use adobe photoshop to create a digital art, like what I am doing. I told myself that I should share also the things that I knew. I'm very impress that she is a fast learner. She even posted a full and detailed tutorial on how she did it. Below is the photos that she created after I taught her the basics.



iamkrystela.jpg



I always keep my self motivated so I can do all the things that I want. There are people who will praise you or critique you. Use those critiques to improve more. I just want to motivate and tell everyone that if you put your heart and effort into something you will achieve everything.

When No One Is Watching - That Is When It Really Counts!

ezraabas.jpg



This post is a steemgigs testimonial and motivation at the same time.


My name is Ezra Abas from the Philippines and I'm a person with disability since birth.
I believe na mas masarap matulog kapag nakapag-pabango ka muna bago humiga sa kama! and I !.. Thank you! :)

Actually this post must me posted at steemgigs.org but I got a problem posting this content so I decide to post it here it steemit. At first I thought that the problem is about the file size of the photos, but after I resized it all, it's still not working. 2nd is because of the cache of the browser, but I already cleared it, but I still got the same problem. 3rd maybe because this content is so long so I tried to make it short but still it shows the error: Error pushing post to steem. So sorry if post it in here :D


toto.png

ohana.gif

footer_ezraabas.gif

Sort:  

Hello @ezraabas I loved your work can you please do the same with my photo I need to make a personal signature to place in the end of my posts in steemit. I love anime.
https://postimg.org/image/h8k0olxj9/
and background https://postimg.org/image/y92wxb5fp/

Loading...

just send

Basic - 1sbd
Description: Simple photo editing
High Resolution: ✔


Thank you for paying 1sbd :) Here's your photo. I hope you like it. :)

Simple_photo_editing.jpg


@pataty69

My name is Paulo Santos and I'd like a anime based on my photo

But you pay the basic package which contains basic photo editing. If you want the anime based it is in the premium package.

Premium - 10sbd
Description: Bring your ideas to life with the highest quality photo manipulation
High Resolution: ✔
Revisions - unlimited
Delivery Time - 3 Days
Delivery Time - 1 Day + 2sbd


And it is worth 10 sbd. I can give you 30% discount if you avail the premium.


You only pay me 1sbd so that's the result of basic photo editing. :)

I only have more 2.382 SBD Its possible? I love your work

very good work. @steemgigs find out all talented guys. Thank you @steemgigs & big thanks to @surpassinggoogle

yes you're right a big thanks to @surpassinggoogle

I love to hear story like this. Steemgigs is truly a lovely idea. I will share my story soon about steemgigs.

Congregation

Thank you :) I would like to hear your story too...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you :)

I believe na mas masarap matulog kapag nakapag-pabango ka muna bago humiga sa kama! and I !.. Thank you! :)

Ito talaga ang pinaka panalong message. Wala akong pakialam sa steemgigs offer mo @ezraabas

I nominated this post to be featured for our 68th Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts.

To know the mechanics on how you can be nominated on the Steemit Family Featured Post and also get to know who made it on the 67th edition you can click this link.

Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #67

All the best!

hahahaha pwede na ba? mkakasali na kaya ako sa Ms. Q. and A? hahahahahahaha .. Salamat boss

Pwede na! Talunin mo sila kung sakali man. Si @kothy na ang bahala sa design ng isusuot mo at si @xorexman na ang mag gagantsilyo ng gown.

haha wow full support

Naman na plano na talaga namin yan @ezraabas sayang din ang reward at premyo anu.

hahaha ou nga

Sasali na yan!

That is amazing. I like what you did with those pictures. Just out of curiosity, are there any licensing issues with using that image from My Hero Academia? I'm really interested in steemgigs now. Thanks for your contributions!

Thank you

Thanks for your valuable and informative post.

nice post bro! I too am interested in art and anime HAHA

what anime do you watch bro? :)

It is good that you trained someone on how to do this. I hope i can also learn this skill too.

You can view the full tutorial at @iamkrystela :) feel free to visit her blog

Awesome work man!! I am happy for you.

Thank you senpai :D

How awesome! Getting paid for doing what you love to do is the absolute best! Great work and Enjoy!

Yes you're right :) I feel so good when I wake up everyday because I can do what I love :)

I really liked the anime version of myself 😊
Looks awesome.. Thanks @surpassiggoogle for letting have the chance to have my pic be edited by @ezraabas. I am really grateful sir. @ezraabas thanks for understanding my revisions. You are a man of talent bro, keep inspiring others 😊 and @surpassinggoogle sir thank you again hope to help others too like what what you did for me 😁

welcome bro :) and thank you again @surpassinggoogle :)

Sweet photos that you made! Ahh, I can turn someone into an anime character with a pencil, but I have yet to learn how to do it on the computer.

Something tells me I should check out steemgigs more and try to get myself a gig in editing or somethin like that, thanks for the rad post!

you can definitely do it :) I also started with a pencil and paper :)

Wow, awesome news bro. Congratulations on having your first gig. There'll be more for sure.

Thank you bro :D

congrats dear @ezraabas I'm really very happy to see your awesome edit and you deserve to get more client , you choose the right platform to show your talent, loved it. may you get more success on #steemgigs. Good luck dear!

Thank you so much @steemit-fairy :)

Congratulations Ohana! Your post has been featured to Steemit Family Ph Daily Featured posts 68th edition. Keep being awesome! :)

Thank you so much :D