#STEEMGIGS: I will write professional proposals and business plans for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Entrepreneurs rule the world, everyone is striving to own a successful business. Proper planning is key to owning and running a successful business. Let me help get you on the right track with a professionally written proposal/business plan for you business. Pitch your business to investors like a pro. I look forward to working with you!

Pricing


I will create a professional business plan for you, whether your goal is just to run the company from startup or to pitch to investors, I've got you covered

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Basically you'll need to provide me with the following details :

  • A detailed explanation of your proposed business
  • A description of the purpose of the proposal to be written

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment