#STEEMGIGS: I will Drwaing of Teardrops for | @steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Today I made of drawing of teardrops for Sir @surpassinggoogle I am really excited for this great project, because i give chance to show my untalent drawing in this platform. Hope you are all of like my drawing that does not experience this, it's a really big honor for me

Pricing


My normal rate in stage design starts at SBD but it would depend on the difficulty of the design.My pricing starts at 1.00 sbd. Feel free to comment your suggestion in the comment box

Price: Starting at 1.00 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


No requirements needed just your full potential in making your sketch

Why should cry

When he was smiling and looking fine, actually inside his heart he was crying. However, he does not want to show it in front of others with a variety of reasons. A smile of depression is all around us. However, the patient often does not realize it, even covering it with a cheerful facial mask. but all that can be treated by a teardrop or cries after crying for sure to come


Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

nice post @farraz

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.