Selfless love.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

69084C1F-B760-4236-A0E3-7D00BE0F3DB5.jpeg

Been in Steemgigs discord channel for maybe 4 hours because of #Steemgigs Talkshow Friday. I’ve been listesing to question and answer in the voice channel. While @julietisrael asked sir Terry a question and he answered it wholeheartedly , I was touched by his answer, his answer lingered echoing in my brain. Such a selfless man.❤️

Thankyou @surpassinggoogle for all the love and unending support for all the minnows and steemians here in steemit. We are so grateful to have you ❤️

Hope this wont be the last that we could hear you speak and discuss in voice channel, you inspired us to be who we are and what we want to be through steemit. By listening to the discussion I understand more that succes is the fruit of passion and courage, you must do you work with your heart in it. Success isn't what you get in an instant and pain teaches us to be strong and encourage us to strive more. Steemit can change our lives, because steemit brings out the best of every individual in different special ways ❤️

It made my friday night ❤️

Sort:  

I feel a high level of satisfaction anytime i get to offer help to someone..... It's a great thing to do

Helping is one reason of our existence ❤️ That is why when you helped, you feel so alive ❤️

Sure I did

Love is everything thanks for good work sir @surpassinggoogle you are our backbone , thanks so much

You are absolutely right. I am a minnow here and I am so impressed about the way people pay tributes to surpassinggoogle. It shows that he is a good man. Reputation is not bought but achieved and he has really achieved it. He is a great man indeed. People looking up to him for their success in this our world if hurdles is a great blessing. God bless

Yep. He is such an inspiration to us ❤️

You are right my dear!!!

Waking up in the morning just feeling so inspired because of the things we heard last night. <3

Hahaha talaga? Your ears worked?

HAHA! :D talagang talaga :D Is that your favorite tagalog word? :) Yup, it really worked very well last night. :D

Hahahah talaga @surpassinggoggle :)
and KILIG :) waiting for the objection posts about the link last night :)

HAHA! :D Yup. We'll keep our eyes open and watch for their objection posts.. HAHA :D :D

Followed yah :)

Thank yoou. :) Naka-follow na ako sayo din. :)

Tagalog naman pala haha nag eenglish pako hehehe :) let us support each other kuya! Power ❤️

Helping people is really emerge a different satisfaction in my heart. Many minnows in my communities are not helped by dolphins or whales among the communities. I really want yo be like @surpassinggoogle helping others.. but the problem I don't have huge SP. Now.. I work hard with my posts and comments to gain SP so that I can help others

Everyone starts of being a minnow. I’m sure soon all the hardwork will pay off. Don’t lose hope @alzamna ❤️

Very true @febbiefull. We are all once being minnow. Therefore, when we becoming dolphin or whale we should care the minnows as a flashback of ourself, as what brother @surpassinggoogle is doing right now. And you are so right.. I won't let myself loosing hope. Thank you for your motivation words.

Hi Febbiefull

Thanks much dearie....for the mention
@surpassinggoogle is a blessing to Steemit and the world at large.

I'm overwhelmed by his response to me.

I love him xoxo 😍

Yassss! Kilig @surparringgoggle :)
@julietusrael I am waiting for you objection posts reaction about the link last night. You said you will tag me hehe :)

@febbiefull i am crying i miss the show do not know and no one inform me about that show but today my life best day because i chat with @surpassinggogle the great man, really you believe me whole night i am not sleep still i am joyful , When we chat in server i many time mentioned @ankarlie but she was offline that time. please @febbiefull if sir Terry again plan to talk show please must inform me i am excited to knowing knowledge from you minnows Thanks for your kindness @surpassinggoogle @febbiefull Love you all

I will take note on that @einstei1 :) I will inform and remind you then ... :) nice to meet you :)

Thanks dear

A man who truly SERVES His People, a selfless love from our mentor. Man, I can see a pure "Heart of a Leader" ready to give everything just to serve and make people around him successful! KUDOS Sir Terry!

P.S. I will never forget about your "Kilig" talk with us at Discord. "KILIG will help you heal."

Indeed @chaelpacia ❤️ Kilig was the word of the night 😀 haha hope sir Terry felt that kilig moment . Looking forward for more steemgigs talkshow 😀

who is the discord ?

Hello discord is a channel where you and your group of people talk :) you can join us if you like :)

Yes of course, if I want a friend 😉

Download Discord first then I will send tou the links of invitations :)

I already use it 🙈

Nice post, @febbiefull. It's nice to see heartfelt talk on steemit. I haven't seen much of that in a while... Have a great weekend.

Steemit is beautiful, It makes people from different races unite ❤️ That’s one thing that I love about steemit.

Thank you ((( ❤️ ))) for being you
Shining your light as you do
And showing me more of my own self too
From another more expanded point of view...

Steemgigs is ❤️

Good .I have done.

@surpassinggoogle is just simply amazing, sis @febbiefull. 😊

Super ❤️😍

Sis @noreen congrats on your curie vote :) voted for your article to be featured in SFP daily featured post as well ❤️

That would be great. Thanks sis.😙 I was not able to finish the session last night cause I have a fever. Natulog ako at 2am. 😉

Wow amazing :) teach me how to do that please. It would be helpful to shy person like me :)

Loading...