#STEEMGIGS:# I have success joined in STEEMGIGS and this is the proof @surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I have success joined in @STEEMGIGS and I have cast both witnesses to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

image

Take a look at all the evidence I provide to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs that's pretty obvious, this photo is my screenshot my smartphone.
image

And this is proof that I really want to invite my friends to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs in #witnesses.

But I am still learning about @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs projects in #STEEMGIGS.

image

Hay steemit friends all let us support as witnesses witnesses @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs in #STEEMGIGS at http://steemit.com~witnesses. And write like the example above. Where there is a deficiency in my writing I apologize to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

image

Greetings from me @ferus support @surpassinggoogle in #STEEMGIGS.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ferus.