#STEEMGIGS: I will translate Creative and Technical text from English to Binisaya (& Tagalog) and vice versa

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I write creative written works in Binisaya and often translate to English. I am currently working on a translation of George Orwell's 1984 and Mao Zedong's The Little Red Book in Binisaya. I can also translate English to Tagalog and vice versa.


WRITING BACKGROUND


For more detailed info, click here.

Pricing


I offer a standard of 0.3 SBD per page. I am open for negotiations.


No. of revisions: 3-5 times


Delivery: Less than a day a page. It depends on the number of translation orders that I have and to the number of pages.


I CAN GIVE MY SERVICE FOR FREE IF IT INVOLVES INFORMATION CAMPAIGN ABOUT (1) INDIGENOUS PEOPLE'S RIGHTS AND STRUGGLES and (2) BISAYA LANGUAGE ADVOCACY (for promotions).

Price: Starting at 0.3 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


For faster transaction and for you to be updated on the progress of the work, I recommend you to send the text through Google Docs (with editing permissions) A page must have the following format: 12pt, Short Size Paper, 1.5 spacing.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Hmm, sounds interesting. Keep doing your thing bro

You translate so many words really appreciate your work .
Keep it up.

Your entry is really nice.congrat for @surpassinggoogle featuring your post

Go Sir Gil!palete dayon kog iphone 9 ha. Xd