Sort:  

Thanks you for visiting your post. I heard that cryptocurrencies are very welcomed their in your country. How is it there. From what I have heard from the news your country released cryptocurrencies backed by oil that is nice are you investing in it? If you support it you can utilize steemgigs to offer investments services for that... just an idea... Another project that I was involved in is smartcash one of the first smartcash community funded outreach project was launched in Valenzuela.

If, at present, mining cryptocurrencies is something "allowed" in my country, and if Venezuela is launching the "Petro", honestly I would not invest in it, there are some gaps in its purchase and sale that have not been answered by the Government. . A lot is said about this, that they were generated, that they were sold but until now it seems to me another curtain of smoke to divert the attention of all before the problems of the country.
In addition to the energy problems we have today, you can run out of equipment at any voltage rise or fall

And I did not know Smartcash I will try to get to know about it