#STEEMGIGS: I will Turn Your Photo Into Cartoon Style.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will draw your photo into a cartoon style drawing using my skill in adobe Photoshop, you could use it for your birthday gifts, profile pictures/avatars for Facebook/Twitter, birthday or wedding cards, framing, website graphics, wallpapers,sticker, decoration in your t-shirt, banner and much more!

Pricing


Packages

Basic - 3sbd

Description: One Headshot

High Resolution: ✔

Colored: ✔

Revisions - 2

Delivery Time - 1 Day

File Format:

  • JPEG
  • PNG




Standard - 4sbd

Description: One Half body

High Resolution: ✔

Colored: ✔

Revisions - 3

Delivery Time - 1 Day

File Format:

  • JPEG
  • PNG


 

Premium - 5sbd

Description: One whole body

High Resolution: ✔

Colored: ✔

Revisions - 5

Delivery Time - 2 Day

Delivery Time - 1 Day + 2sbd

File Format:

  • JPEG
  • PNG



Price: Starting at 3 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Submit your high quality picture with high resolution, preferably close-up picture for better results.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Wow, affordable prices hahahaha

Hahaha, no matter how expensive,they'll still be affordable. Afterall,his works are good.

Thank you :D

Yeah affordable and good quality :D

Absolutely fantastic. Keep it up . More SBD to your wallet

OMG! Its so good to see you made a cartoon art of our boss terry, he looks super cool in it. Good luck to get orders. 😊

Thank you :D

Smart! I think I'll share this tomorrow. Good job!

Thank you :D

wow @surpassinggoogle looks very good here :D

Thank you

Goodluck on your gig :)

This is just beautiful. Keep up the good work bro

Thank you :)

Good effort @iamkrystela....
Great graphics design ....You are a famous person @surpassinggoogle ....It is already the proved..

Thank you :D

Waoo you have don extremly well for drawing at sir Terry Ajayi @surpassinggoogle.i love it

Thank you :D

Wow!!! I think you gave a push ahead...

I do Portrait illustration, cartooning to

But i just receive RHEMA now

You fixed me... Without knowing

Good to hear :) thank you:D

Very clean work. 10/10

Thank you :D

Wish have that sbd already but I'll save for it..and have it printed on a shirt for my bff..😄

I will be waiting for you :D.. and I'm sure your BFF will be happy if he/she receive this kind of gift from you :)

haha some girl doing business here :)

Lets see the results lol !

Yeah, #steemgigs is a great platform for everyone who has something to offer :)

AMAZING! I see that you are very good at drawing in digital, I liked your work.

Ohhh, thank you :D

what version of photoshop did you use?

Adobe Photoshop CS3

Alright, me i've used CS6 but not good as you.

I also try that version but its lag at my laptop

Maybe your SPECS is too low

This is so cool.

@AdGoggleKo Just tweeted your post. 😅

Wow! thank you :D.. appreciated. :*

You're welcome! Maccurious na followers ko nito puro steemgigs hahaha 😂