#STEEMGIGS: I will do basic paintings using pastel colors and water colors

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am going to paint basic paintings that represents your emotions that you have suffered right now by just using pastel colors and water color.


I love painting way back my highschool days. I want also to express myself through painting in order for me to relief my suffered emotions because I believe that only art could help to reminisce and feel comfort.

Pricing


Pricing starts at nothing because I want to share my skills to other.


Since this is a starting of my journey here therefore it is free and you could drop your comment bellow.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


There is no requirements needed except for your captions and your type of art you want to convey through me.


You just have to drop by and state your caption in art conveyance.

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Beautiful art...
Thank for sharing...

That tree looks beautiful.

Could you draw something related to 'sorrow' or 'sadness'?

I am not sure about caption but something like "Falling Apart"

I'm interesting in learning how this platform works. What is art conveyance?