#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you the Basic Troubleshooting on some Electronics Devices

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


As an electronics engineering student I am able to learn the basic functions of the electronics components used in devices such as radio, televisions and more. Through my learnings learned I will teach you to troubleshoot the faults on it.


In my college past years, I used to troubleshoot radios, power supplies and do some projects like line following robot, collision avoidance robot , ampifier and water level detector.


I also joined the seminars on the implementations on cabling in the world of computer technology. Furthermore, we students are able to have the subject of (Shop) in which everyone of us will going to have a hands on experiment to be individually checked by our instructor.


How ?


Just drop on my comment box and I could give the information.




Pricing


No Prices are needed. For free to those who are willing to learn in their homes to manipulate your electronics device.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


Just again drop on my comment box and feel free to ask. I will respond immediately as long as I am available.


A requirement also must read some manuals on your device being operated in your homes.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer