#STEEMGIGS: I will make an Incredible Text Effects for those who want's

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Here's my another Creation for Text Effects using Adobe Photoshop CS6 for any inquires you can PM in my facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/Julalisus/) and gmail : juoleuse1996@gmail. You can suggest your design and words. In order to do this you should take a lot of time, this work it takes me 2 - 3 hours after i finish.

Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


PM me your picture and PM also your own WORDS for the Text Effect and i will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

I love anything graphic in my life even most in games and phone

I like graphics design.This is my favourite.Thanks a lot sharing this...

thank you for appreciating my post @beautybangladesh

Wow how many customers do you have already!? It seems that you are offering different variety of your skills every time you post... followed, upvoted and resteemed by rubelynmacion

No customer at all, maybe i am not known to others that's why there's no customer will inquire

good job!
upvote for you from kryptonia @ziggy

thanks buddy

wow nice graphics

thanks maam

lovely idea from kryptonia@everdope

thanks buddy

Wow excellent designer!
From kryptonia @jeffreylouiella
Done upvote and resteemed and followed