My second attempt to use untalented-editor over #steemgigs: You are remembered!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Coco-Movie-Mexican-Box-Office-Record-Pixar.jpg
Source

I was a bit bored last night being alone (as usual) so I asked a recommendation from my daughter for a good movie to watch.

She actually suggested 3 movies but strongly recommend to watch “COCO” first.


When I checked “COCO” it’s actually a 2017 Disney movie that means it’s not really new that is why it is already available online.


I had posted a little about it via busy.org quick post (which I started to enjoy using). It is like the microblog in the other website I was very active before I meet #steemit. I just don’t know if I can publish quick post as many as I can.


So going back to the movie, I can say it’s worth it, it’s not only entertaining since it involves music and the lead actor who is still a kid really sings and performs well. I love the way he plays the guitar.


Now, what I want to share about the movie is some realizations I got, it made me think that when we die there is a very big possibility that we can be forgotten forever.

And for them (dead) being not remembered any more has a big impact in their life as I call it life in the other world.


In our life, there are times wherein we tend to forget our loved ones who have departed from this world. Or perhaps we teach ourselves to forget them in order to move on.


They should always be remembered

But for me, I find the importance of remembering them always in our prayers. I believe prayers offered to God for them will create a good effect and will eventually make them happy. And I think that’s the only thing we could do to help them as our way of repaying what they have done for us when they are still alive.


How about you? If you happened to watch the movie what are your realizations? Do you learn something from it?  


Realities and lessons in life

I learn a lot of things from the movie. I learn that it’s not really good to suppress what we really want in life. I mean we should make things happen if we really want something.  


I see determination and strong belief in himself in so far as the character of the lead star is concern. With his fortitude, he discovers ways in order to correct the status quo that has been followed by everyone in the family for decades. And yes he was able to discover the truth.


The movie is sending the message that even in the other world or in our next world, or shall I say life after death, the truth will always prevail.


"COCO" is a cartoon fantasy/mystery movie but I still recommend it for you to watch. The story was really awesome with a lot of twists especially at the ending part. I would really watch it in a big screen if given the chance.



Please support steemgigs.org


Sort:  

Anyone knows how to edit post published via #untalented-editor? this is my second attempt, I tried to publish my content before using this editor but failed, now I got it published but I could not see the image attached and I need to delete the words "center" in my gif. Pardon me but I could not locate also my post on #steemgigs I can only see my Gig.

@jalasem @afeezawoyemi @steemgigs

Note: I think this is okay now I was able to edit my post via busy.org

Thank you alot. The next update will fix it. The temporary fix that will allow the post through is to paste the url of image location in the text of the post but the very next patch will fix the image issue altogether. For now, the posts from that editor are only meant to show on steemit. It was an intro into things to come. I think with the next patch there is also an editor that allows these posts to appear on steemgigs. It is rough but i will get better. We are grateful for your patience and that you keep trying even with the inconvenience. We have many more hands now. But their input will be gradual as these new developers have to understudy the code first, then they can add input. Once this is done movement will become fast

Thanks for the reply I see some who were able to post on steemgigs that seems okay so I tried again, as I mentioned before I prefer to use the untalented editor because there are more options that I dont see in busy and on steemit itself.

I will wait for you and your team to fix everything including the spacing. Maybe when that times comes I am sure to use steemgigs website more often.

God bless and more power!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @long888! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!