#STEEMGIGS: Testimonial to Ankarlie in using her services for remittances | A trust based service


I have @ankarlie as one of those people that I am immediately notified by GINABOT when she has a new post and I always make sure that she gets an upvote and a comment from me.


Am I doing this because she has high reputation and SP and hope that she will upvote me? No I do it because I trust and support Ankarlie.


Our history together spans even before Steemit as I knew her as early as August 2017 when I joined her Crypto group and she taught me so many things.


Together we invested in a lot of programs like trading, ICOs and bounties. We even at one point joined HYIP and OnPal (Online Paluwagan) or matrix scheme which was a huge learning experience for us.


Even before joining Steemit she already possessed the Abundance Gene as she wanted to share her knowledge and programs to everyone so that they can earn and be financially free. That is one of Ankarlie's dreams. To provide people financial freedom and be able to take care of their families.


If you want to read more about Ankarlie and why she is trusted you can check my previous blog post about her.


Awesome Human of Steemit | Ankarlie


I am in Human Resources and it is in my 2nd nature to do background checks and if you ever want to do a background check you can ask our boy Terry, otherwise known as @surpassinggoogle if Ankarkie can be trusted.


She is a community builder who has helped countless minnows like me to get adjusted to life in Steemit. She is very supported and is usually the first person that welcomes new people in the platform.


She is kind and often mentor people how to do good quality blogs, give analysis and tips how to be effective in submitting to Utopian and now is one of the biggest supporters and helpers of Steemgigs.


She was trusted enough to give this Steem Secret and her message of taking Steem to the Moon!!!



Still not convince ask anyone in the Philippines Community on those that she helped when they got hacked by phishing scams, helped in the creation of new accounts and of course the pay outs for SBD or Steem to different remittance centers.


I have already dealt over a 100 SBDs with Ankarlie and everything is processed smooth and without any delays. She does not have a pay cut or scam other people with low exchange rates as she even goes out of her way and find more people to pool so that the transaction fees are lower. She does not get any cents out of it but rather does it because of the goodness of her heart and desire to help out.


She has the Abundance mindset and will surely be a huge influencer in this platform.



So if you have needs for remittance click on this link and be processed by some who is trusted.


#STEEMGIGS: I will provide remittance assistance to Filipino Steemians


Trust is an egg once broken it is impossible to put back. She will never break your trust.



Sort:  

Thanks for your testimonial kuya @maverickinvictus salamat din sa confidence and trust niyo. :)

Of course Ankarlie! Without you I wouldn't be in Steemit and doing awesome. So that is why I would always be behind and support you.

I am a living witness to her goodness and honesty. We dont know each other not even a common friend that links between us yet we have many transactions that runs smoothly. She is indeed a gem to the steemit community. So lucky to found her. 😉 My all out support to this wonderful woman. Thank you @ankarlie! thanks @mavrickinvictus for sharing your story.

Indeed it doesn't matter if you are a friend or a stranger but if you ask for her help she is quick to help and without any intention to scam or get something out of it.

Thank you sir nakakataba ng puso. I have not seen you around lately sir been busy?

yes i agree, she is awesome and my dear friend too , good post

Thank you and if you need help she is the best person for it.

Kudos to sis @ankarlie for being one of the best Steemians in the platform and thank you sir @maverickinvictus for creating a dedication post for her :)

Indeed I am very thankful to her and the support and friendship she has given to me.

She is regarded highly and you showing your appreciation to her makes that even higher. This just made her more credible.

I think she is more trustworthy than I am :) She is well known in the community :)