#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi everyone. This is my entry to the Post a Photo of your mobile phone challenge authored by @long888. I actually have have two cellphones because I use my other cellphone for a loading business and I also have my personal cellphone.
This is my longtime cellphone that my sister @jasmin14 gave me as a "pasalubong" when she came home from Qatar. A Samsung Galaxy Duos. The camera is clear and I like this cellphone because I can use it a lot because of its features.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

And this second one is my cellphone I use in loading. Actually there's a story behind this cellphone that I knew it was meant for me. I was planning to have a loading business but I did not tell my husband about it because I wanted to figure it out how can I buy another cellphone to be used in loading. A week later, my husband found this cellphone on his way home one early morning. Thinking maybe someone just misplaced or lost it, he picked it up and held it with him hoping the owner will call. A week passed by and no one ever called. He even replied to the person who texted the owner of the phone thinking that maybe he knew who the owner is but unluckily, no one answered. So when I told him I am planning to have a loading business and I need another cellphone, he gave me the cellphone that he found!!! So what I did is, I put the simcard in another phone again hoping the owner will call. But three weeks have passed and still no call or even a text. So I think it was really for me!!! No one even asked or claimed the cellphone so it was answer to what I needed. So I am already using this phone for my loading business,lol!!!! A blessing indeed!!!!

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I also challenge @shirleynpenalosa, @bloghound, @jap60, @jedralin, @catietan,@lorvenart,@girlalugirl to join the challenge.

God Bless everyone!!!
Thanks for dropping by!!!
I am Vic Alipda a.k.a @mavicalipda. A follower of Jesus Christ.
April 18, 2018

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box
BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(Photo credits to @sunnylife)


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Nice phones! Which one do you use more?

Well, the two of them,lol!!! My phones are always busy!!!hahaha. one for business and the other one for my personal use.

Congratulations @mavicalipda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

ganda talaga ng regalo ko.

ganda ng napulot mo.....

That cp is really meant for you. I hope your eloading business will be a success. Thanks for joining!

yes, it really was and I'm happy about it. Thanks!!!