#STEEMGIGS: I will be writing motivational posts for the #steemgigs interface...(We all need to be motivated)

Description


Hello everyone. It's such a big privilege doing this on the #steemgigs interface. Compare to what everyone has been writing in terms of what they intend to offer this community. I will say it all has been good and interesting. But on the contrary, I intend to offer something that is not common, very unique, different and at the same time affordable (maybe even free. Though, if you appreciate what you have read, then feel free to compensate in your own way, because that is what MOTIVATION is all about.


As my steemit username implies @motivationdoctor, this is not a cliche and something that is just meant for fun, but is actually so important to my journey in life both in the past and presently. I AM A PRODUCT OF ENCOURAGEMENT AND MOTIVATION from mentors and well wishers, and have never regretted it for once .I have come to understand that it is an happy, focused and motivated individual that will be able to do things the right and productive way. For example, If an individual is not in the right frame of mind, then achieving some goals or success in life might be impossible. Just like what @surpassinggoogle went through during the time of Mama sickness. That must have been a though time for him, but I can say our encouragement and motivation shown to him on a regular basis kept him to move on and keep moving on. And to the time that Mama left us all to be with the Jehovah he was just holding on. That is an example of the things I intend to achieve with this concept on #steemgigs


Now that simply tells me that a lot of people (steemians) might also be going through some tough time as well, and might not have access to that timely counseling and motivation. Therefore, with some of the post I will be doing on a regular basis through this interface,it will help individuals having such issue to get something to read about, and as well relates it with their issue, which in the long-run help them to move ahead and view that tough situation as a phase that will soon pass.


Furthermore, I intend to use real life experiences and fictions to pass my message across to my audience, and as well tell them how they can come out of that situation healed. In the comment section, individuals will be ask and allowed to share their own experiences in form of comment on any story shared. And with that, other aspect of the issues mentioned will be dealt with.


Remember that NO ONE IS AN ISLAND OF KNOWLEDGE, we all need one another to succeed.

Someone said " your strength is in you connection and your weakness is in your disconnection" So get connected all the time.

When the going gets tough, we all need someone that we can talk to for good and helpful counsel. I believe that in together, we can purge the world of pessimists and fill it with optimists.


This is what I intend to achieve on this platform with this concept of mine as you @motivationdoctor.

I hope you are convinced that we can make it happen?. Yes,we can.





Pricing


Since I said in my description that, what am offering is what has worked for me through my journey in life, and I intend to help someone out there as well. Therefore, making impact in people's lives is more fulfilling than anything in this life.


So feel free to say what you can offer and give it. It can be inform of your valuable feedbacks or any of the steem currencies (i.e.steem or sbd). But remember IT IS NOT COMPULSORY (optional).

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


The basic requirement expected from my client includes sharing situation faced by the individual, which will in turn help me to know where I can help also. Therefore, if there is an issue that needs my attention or input, thn such issue can be discussed in the comment section, and later treated as a post in my following posts.


You are expected to be expressive, so that information can be retrieved and attention can be giving to your request or comment. Remember we want to help people get out of depression, pessimism, negativism, De-motivation, stress and so on. Giving them hope again where they feel or think there is no hope.

Simply put, the main requirement is to be expressive and contribute to the topic being discussed.


Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and #steemgigs team for the opportunity given to share this, and the privilege to make impact in my own little way.



Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

A good one

thank you so much

The amazing thing is Steemgig.org will have a category dedicated to this. The feature is in the making. Stay tuned

Waoh! That is a good thing to hear. Then I think I should just fold my arms and look forward to the aspect of the #steemgigs that will take care of this. I would also love to be a part of it. Kindly let me how I can be a part of it fully. I'm just happy this is happening during my life time.(lol..).

A motivated individual is an inspired person ready to reach greatness.

Thanks for dropping by.

Long live #steemigigs and long live @surpassinggoogle.