#STEEMGIGS: I will Ii will give the results of the photo I have edited

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


One has created a Photoshop and I learned to make this almost for 2 of the more months. I want to be an expert in making Photo Manipulation editing.


I will guarantee that you will be amazed by the results of the drawings that I design with photoshop hopefully this can be useful for all friends steemians

Pricing


the price can be in the nego important you are satisfied with this photo

Price: Starting at 1.000 SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


Photo should be atleast 0.5 Mega Pixel

& please demand an impossible request

thanks in advance. tanks

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Your photos are nice.

Wow! This photograph is beautiful with lots of mystery in it. Well done @mutiarahmi

try comment