#STEEMGIGS: I will Train you on Solar Power system

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


TechPeach Solar Energy is a private company which provides products and services on renewable energy. TechPeach Solar energy focuses mainly on solar energy, a renewable free source of energy that is sustainable and inexhaustible. TechPeach solar energy provides Solar-Inverter power system design, installation, repair & maintenance services as well as training on the system.

Pricing


TechPeach Solar Energy offers you training and installation of solar Power system at an affordable price

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Enroll for our tutorial classes..join us via https://chat.whatsapp.com/C6G4EM1oSqUB9V1Swh8h1b

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

I have had the opportunity to attend a seminar by tech peach. After the seminar, I was able to understand the basic principles of solar power. I sure will love to enroll as I want to know more than the basics.

This is awesome... I have been expecting you to start something like this. I am still enjoying the solar power system you helped installed...It's high time the world focused on clean energy to mitigate climate change and its associated effects.
but just has it has been rightly pointed out, let's know the area the training will cover. Will it be the whole area you listed above?

It would be nice to have the area the training would cover clearly stated. Also, is there like an escrow account where would-be participants would have their SBD kept?

I'm gon work on having the escrow account..
Would really appriciate any suggestions about making this initiative right and achievable

Ok. Thanks.

Thanks for the comment and observations
My subsequent posts will clearly state all about the training...!

This is awesome. I will love to enroll myself.

Great work you are doing my honorable HOC!!👍👍👍