Introduce Myself when I don't know you and You also That.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

received_1796672700628617.jpeg
This is oliviaalexa before you. Hope you all fine by the grace of God.I am certainly joined here and you all support me alot.I am new here and I don't know how to better work here.You all support me and help me.Thanks alot all.

Sort:  

You don't need to introduce yourself to us three times. We remember you :)

haha :) @banjo

Tell me everything about you.

Like what ? @banjo LOL :)

Country, pop, rap, classical... Every genre has some good music in it.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

hello welcome, I wish you good luck, if you like art go through my block

You got a 1.30% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @oliviaalexa!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness