HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE GREAT SURPASSINGGOGLE!!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Great friend surpassinggogle God bless you and give you many years of life, my friend. That the successes multiply daily.


I give you these roses as a symbol of gratitude for being a charming person willing to always help those who need it most, my friend, thank you for your support of humanity, you have a huge heart.


Own photography.

I WISH YOU A BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY GREAT TERRY!


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥@surpassinggoogle ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


Own photography.


I send you a happy birthday friend kiss demonstrating in this way the great love you have for such a beautiful and unique personality that characterizes you.

You are loved.

Oh! what a beautiful night
It is the night of your day
everything full of joy
on this natal date

Your most intimate friends
they accompany you tonight,
they greet you and wish
a world of happiness.

I for my part wish
full of light this day,
everything full of joy
in this natal date.

And that this silver moon
shine your light for you,
and I pray to God why do you pass
a happy birthday @surpassinggoogle