#STEEMGIGS: I will give your picture a marvelous look at just 0.4 SBD

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I can do any kind of photoshop work. I have 4 years experience on photoshop. I can change your pictures background, resize or customize photo, add filter, lightroom and blur effect plus many more effect. You will totally satisfied with my work.

For contact with me mail me on gmail: [email protected]

connect with me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sahariaralam.shawon

Pricing


Its so much less than your thought. I will take just 0.4 SBD for this work. Send me the amount to @sahariar01 on steem.

Price: Starting at 0.4 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


Image size should be above 900 kb. send me the pic through gmail [email protected].

Its all about the requirements.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

man you got skill damn.
<3

☺☺☺☺thanks @ashmamzaidi

bro im new here i need some followers, votes and comments pls help me out.
@sahariar01

Maybe some people will say why you advertise, but i really like that you try to find here people. I'm new here so i don't have a lot of SBD, but in the future i have your contacts and i will mesagge you. You made a great job in those 2 pictures. Good luck.

thank you so much @gofice

Hello @sahariar01, I appreciate your great experiences and good works. Be Steem on :)

Thank you brother for appreciating me @smritisc70

I honor your quick response here. Be steem on @sahariar01

😍😍☺

great post

Huge difference before and after

Steem Lover!
Good!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sahariar01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi , brother visit my account.

bro tumi ki amader group a kaj korbena

Sekhan theke vhalo rank er karo vote pai na

সবাই পতি দিন ৪ টার দিকে ভুট দিবে ওকে আপনি যদি তাকেন বলেন

Member koto jon amake whatsapp e message din

group a hi bolun

i think that he is a good photographer and designer

thanks for appreciate me

Yohh noice topic i also support u dude...

beautiful lady

yes she is ☺

Good Work man.

😍😍😘

upvote back please :)

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sahariar01.

um new! plz upvote me

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Your really good,, its very nice

It's really nice

Than why you give down vote?

thanks brother

Nice man, I hope to see some tutorials in the future.

sure dear keep in touch follow me

This post has received a 2.99 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sahariar01.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @sahariar01!