You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Minnows Are Born With Whale Hearts, How Should You Treat Them?

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Great advice!!
I'm not that active on Steemit and i dont post often, i just post what makes me "me" haha and just hope people like it.
I should be a little more active, but im not really a social media kind of guy.
This is kind of my first real social media platforms.
Already been more active here then any other platform besides Playstation.
The feeling of the freedom to post what i want is enough reward for me.
It is also the reason i joined steemit in the first place.
Saw a youtube clip from i think wearechange.org
Have been hookt on steemit ever since!!
Have a nice day!!
(Edit:Sorry for the long comment got a bit excited haha)

Sort:  

Your comment was worth a big upvote....especially since you say that you don't post much. Well, yeah, the fact that I can say whatever the fuck I want to, or post what I want, is really freeing! I have been censored by Facebook on occasion.....it doesn't feel good!

I love to post things about my Cannabis hobby sometimes to, but sadly even here in the Netherlands its stil not really socially excepted, i dont know if suckbook would censor it haha, but also a lot of people who are stuck in one mind set still use Facebook even after their abomination of a TOS.
That is also something i cannot understand.
Sorry to hear you were censored by them!
But you are the one laughing now i geuss haha!!
Have a nice day!!

Love your attitude @stellabelle. Steemit is kinda like the global minnows the 99 percenters and Facebook like government. I see/predict/forecast that in time to come this power will shift, and Steemit will become the Whale of social media empowering the minnows like you and me and general society and FB much like government and other big greedy social media sites will fall away and wither into relative obscurity. Since discovering Steemit I hardly even visit FB, this will become prevalent more and more across the board and in times to come as people learn what you and I as well as all other Stemians do. 'Times are certainly a changin' and it really is all thanks to Crypto's and Steemit and naturally the wonderful people backing it all. The future certainly does look bright. Cheer$;)

.

aquaponics7.jpg