#STEEMGIGS: I will program a Twitter bot for you

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


I can program a Twitter bot for you. You can make it tweet as often as you like. It can use other user's tweets as its source of information.


I can also help you with its maintenance.


Privacy is ensured. I will not disclose your information to anyone, nor will I showcase your bot as one of my projects.

Pricing


Using Python, I will write the bot for you. All of its code will be yours to use.


I cannot show you the other bots I've programmed due to customer privacy concerns.


I can put it on the cloud and have it run tasks every 30 minutes tops.


If you want a more responsive bot, then we have to acquire a virtual private server. Or you could host it on your computer at your own risk.

Price: Starting at 200 SBD
Delivery: 5 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


I'm going to need to have a chat with you and check the requirements of your project.


I will build the bot on your terms.


Portfolio



This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

We need more people join our Blockchain not bots

Hey man, I think @spokerman12 is talking about twitter bots, not steem bots. Twitter-bots have been a thing for a long time and they're are some pretty funny & interesting ones out there, such as this one that shows the current year as a progress bar: https://twitter.com/year_progress

That is correct. Twitter bots can be useful, such as VideoDownloaderBot

Congratulations @spokerman12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi bro, may i please ask, do you know reactjs and vuejs? I am usually having open tasks that i would like to pay for too

Hello. I do know pure Javascript. Depending on the task, we could work something out. My Telegram handle is @danielefrancisz

Hi bro, this is still @surpassinggoogle here. May i please ask if you know frameworks like vuejs or reactjs. I have many open tasks i don't know if these are something you can check on. Kindly tell me if you have some experience with this then i will show you some tasks. The repo is on https://github.com/steemgigs/steemgigs/issues and on https://github.com/surpassinggoogle/UlogsV2/issues

Also:

Please add an in-depth profile on steemgigs, so that the community can reach you for potential opportunities.