#STEEMGIGS: I will design a responsive UI/UX for your app, software or website.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Do you need a responsive User Interface and User experience design to go with your app, website or software? I'm your guy. Make your website or Mobile App look and feel sleek, yet simple, smart and attractive, and very responsive. Using Adobe XD, I will create a a UI that will make your users want to visit your program over and over

Pricing


Pricing on a standard basis Is 15SBD.

For some reason, I have reduced it to 10SBD/STEEM.

I'll accept advance payment of 50%

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


everything I should know concerning this project should be sent to my mailbox [email protected]

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks so much for the support