#STEEMGIGS: I will express your thoughts and imaginations in writing

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


We all are creative in our uniqueness but often times we find it difficult to put our hearts out for the world to read. Imaginations are wonderful and they also can become real. I specialize in transferring your thoughts realistically into writing thus leading to actions.

I look forward to doing business with you!!

Pricing


I'll write for you Starting from as little as 2sbd per post, however multiple posts in a single contract will be given discounts


Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


For use to have a good working experience, you should :

  • Contact me at least 12hrs before delivery period.
  • Clients must have understanding of their thoughts in areas to be written about

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer