#STEEMGIGS: I will upvote your COMMENTs (not posts) to other posts for free!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hi steemian hunters!


My steem power is not much but today is my special day to start helping other steemians to gain exposure on their comments that are substantial, compelling, compassionate, expressive and interesting!

When I say I will upvote your comments, I am serious for that thing. I am not joking around so why not try my service? It doesn`t cost you anything! In fact, you can earn SBD and steem power from my upvote and I will also earn curation reward!


I will be using @xhunxhiss and @sarahlagmay account for this upvoting mission.

Once my voting power reach 95%, I will start upvoting comments that are provided below. :)

Pricing


It is free!

Yeah, you read it right. It is a 100% free service I am offering to you.

Don`t be so hard on yourself and give it a try!

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Drop the link of the post you commented under the comment section of this post.

Please remember that I will only upvote comments that are not copied from somewhere, related to the post itself and consist of not less than 15 words . :)

Moreover, please don`t promote your comments here that contain NSFW content and are turbulent in nature.

Thank you!

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
There are 2 pages
Pages