You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs: STEEM by the Masses and for the Masses

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Wow, that was a pretty much simple explanation on a rather complicated subject. Complicated for a newbie like me. I especially liked how you illustrated the ideas that made me understand what a term really is. Salamat po.

Sort:  

@yadah04 I want things simplified that is why wrote the subject it seems that a lot of people doesn't fully grasp yet what is STEEM and STEEMIT. They need to understand that so that they can understand the full potential of the platform we are all in. Steemgigs will take STEEM to the moon (powered by us minnows) I just feel and know it 😁 Oh I followed your advice in keeping the heat low while frying unfortunately my french fries turned to mash potato 😂😂😂

YEah, i read that post of your bring steem to the moon. I like how you simplify things. Life is complicated enough so having someone simplify things is a breather. Thank you. 👍🏼
As for your french fries a.k.a. Mashed potatoes 🤪 you’ll be better with cooking through experience. 🙂