#STEEMGIGS: I will Need Somebody from Africa to be my Respondent for my Research Study

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello I'm Hamza and i really need your help for my research proposal that is coming in the week of May 2018.

I'm an AB History student from one of the University here in Mindanao, Philippines and My research will be dealing about the Social and Cultural Differences in some Tribes in Africa.

As a history and Geography student we are tasked to study and researched about the different parts of the world. This research is part of the requirements in our major subjects. My professor told me that my research should involved people from Africa to be my respondent. I will be asking about the rich and unique culture of Africa.We knew that how rich and diverse African culture with the culture of each ethnic group centers about its family and can be found in each group’s art, music and oral literature. It is quite hard for me getting people to interview from Africa, Right now I have only 9 people that i had contact with. Most of them are from Egypt and Ghana. I am really hoping that i can get more people from Africa who can be my respondent and I know Steemit Community users are diverse from all over the world. I still have 2 weeks left to gather all the data and informations i needed. I hope someone from Africa especially from South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya or any other part of Africa can help me

Pricing


I hope someone could offer a free service for me. If not then i will pay. For my research study i will owe you a big time

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


  • At least 18 years old above
  • Has been living In Africa for more than 3 years
  • Willing to share their knowledge
  • Willing to give some times for the online interview
  • Someone who has knowledge on the practices, ritual, or social of their country


You can Contact me on Facebook: Zam Aden

Gmail: [email protected]


or feel free to comment if you can be my respondent


Thank you so much for your time

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

@zam398, have read your post and am willing to help you out. I think your research topic is preety interesting and I will like to be of help, to provide you with relevant information. I am Nigerian, and I have lived in different places in Africa all my life; they include: Cameroon( where I was born), Nigeria, South Sudan, and parts of East Africa majorly Uganda where I reside presently
Indeed the African culture is reach and diverse in many ways. I will be sharing my knowledge with you on whatever area you would love me to as long as am well informed about it.
Uhmmm....I don't mind doing it for free, but any token of appreciation will be also well received.

Omg thank youuuu. Do u have an FB state I can contact you for an interview?

What is your fb name so I can contact you pls reply

Joejoesky Awo. Inbox me!

Will chat you up....

Thank youuuu so much a much needed help. Can I contact you through your fb?

I sent you a mail

The appropraite editor for this is "post a custom requests" as seen on the left side. I resteemed with hopes that you get help

You can also ask help on the discord server for steemgigs

Oh thank you so much ! For resteeming this I awe you a lot @surpassinggoogle. I hope many African can see this and contact me. Their knowledge about Africa is much needed

Congratulations @zam398! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by zam398 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Am willing to help anyway I can

whats your fb account so i can contact you?

Samson alabi

Ay iba ang research Ni Zam! Hahaha kang kinsa ni nga prof Zam and what subject?