Sort:  

Perfect! Verified your account.

I'm trying to uses the contact Form on Steem.Global to send my verification picture. It doesn't seem to want to connect. What can we do?

Reply this post with your verification picture. You can't use the form on the website, all verification has to be done here. Thank you!


I am in-charge of the manual verification. Check Kyle's post about my appointment here https://steemit.com/steemglobal/@klye/imbuing-power-to-confirm-users-on-the-steem-global-human-verification-post-to-my-awesome-assistant-lucashunter

you look like the white rapper Macklemore

Yes but I think you will find I am prettier

Congratulations! Your account has passed the manual verification; Your Account Is Now Cleared And Active


I am in-charge of the manual verification. Check Kyle's post about my appointment here https://steemit.com/steemglobal/@klye/imbuing-power-to-confirm-users-on-the-steem-global-human-verification-post-to-my-awesome-assistant-lucashunter

I have sent my verification picture but it is still not showing on the comment below.

Like the name.. err .. that's for fishing or refueling right. This is not a space agency thing I hope.

Photo on 01-01-2018 at 10.47 #2.jpg

Veriphicaytion Snap ready @KLYE