Sort:  

Hi, I would also like to add that if you go and generate the pdf document with your keys. Do not copy paste them directly from the pdf generated because it comes out gibberish. I learned that the hard way - 4 hours trying to figure out what was wrong when I was trying to log in. Put it in a word document/text/onenote/evernote and then tag each key accordingly. From here you can copy paste the code to the field to log you in.

DO NOT FORGET TO HAVE A HARD COPY STORED SECURELY OFFLINE.

Thanks for posting this, but I'm still confused. I think I need a diagram!

Did I hear correctly that it's okay to give out your PRIVATE posting key??? That doesn't seem so private.

Yes, your private posting key is okay to give out. That is for posting only. Your active key is for posting and money transfers.

How do I take my owner key off line?