You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Steem DPoS

... this is art.int's post I just resteemed it :) This one is tricky though but does point out the additional parameters the chain may need to avoid a single party from just buying control, it also tries to account for the obvious problem which is the user, users are a security threat to the chain. You should also read @rucharde post on it and specifically the comments , this one https://steempeak.com/@valued-customer does a good job of giving a simple breakdown of what we are aiming for as we all bash our heads in thinking of a better system and obviously at large not having a say but it is something to do haha.

Sort:  

Yeah...I'm not stressing over anything here regarding this quagmire. I'm just sitting back, making changes to the way I 'use' this platform, with no apologies or fear of repercussions.

I'm 'back' to being the 'real' @AngryMan :>)