Reelgood - All your streaming services in one place

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Reelgood

All your streaming services in one place


Screenshots

Reelgood-logo.jpg


Hunter's comment

Reelgood is your assistant to stream some known services on the go. Which includes, Showtime, Netflix, HBO, Hulu and many more.

You can install the iOS app or add your services on its website. So don't miss this amazing service to watch your favorite movies and TV Shows.

Browse, search, and watch TV & Movies from Netflix, Hulu, HBO, Prime Video, Free Services and 50 more!
Source

Download App from App Store


Link

https://reelgood.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is actually helpful. You don't have to go wondering around looking for things as this makes your life much more easier. But it's only for iOS (I hope I'm not mistaken) and Android users like me are left out again. I hope they are working on implementing it for Android as well. Nice hunt though.

Really interesting, I'll check it out

It looks interesting.

Hi, I recently saw that you made a transfer to @steemexchanger. Did you use that platform? I did a test transfer today and it doesn't seem to be working. Do you know any way to exchange Paypal to STEEM?

I would appreciate your opinion. Thanks :)

Hi, yeah actually I was also testing that service but unfortunately it didn't work. I still haven't got my money in my PayPal.

Sorry, I'm not aware of any other services to exchange PayPal to Steem.

Hi, again!

You can use their email, [email protected], and find out what happened to your money. They were slow to respond but they did answer. And they solved my problem

My regards