You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dungeon Warfare 2 - Pixel Art Style Strategy Game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Awesome hunt

Here I share my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • This strategy game is very fun when played, will not easily bored with the challenge in every game, This dungeon game is unique and sounds strange, but very exciting when played. The number of obstacles and challenges that will be faced, I must have to use a trap to stop enemies who want to try to get into the portal, that's the mission to do in this game.
  • With this incredible level design will make a lot of users to play it, including myself will try it :)

With so many features in this game, perfect to play.
For those of you and me who want to play this awesome game, just buy it for $ 13.49.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I'll give you a GIF for your hunt