Polar Vintage V - PREMIUM GPS MULTISPORT WATCH

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Polar Vintage V

PREMIUM GPS MULTISPORT WATCH


Screenshots

Screenshot_20181026-072633.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is more than just your average sport watch. It does a number of other amazing features. It a waterproof watch for pro athletes to track their activities.
Some of its features include

  • heart rate monitoring
  • monitoring your running power without additional sensors
  • monitoring your stress and strains.

It also has a Mobile App it can be connected to, so you can view all your recorded data.


Link

https://www.polar.com/en/vantage/v


Contributors

Hunter: @ajremy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I delisted your hunt because according to SteemHunt's posting guideline # 6, duplication is not allowed.

This product has already been featured on SteemHunt.

Please always make sure that you have read and understood all the posting guidelines of steemhunt before you publish your hunt.

For any queries, get in touch on Discord

I don't see how this is my fault. I searched even now, and the name did not come out, apart from my delisted one. Then also, I noticed that we used the post link, which is not suppose to be possible. So maybe that was delisted for copyright and no longer in the database. I don't know how you saw yours.

Screenshot_20181026-092833.jpg

see the results from my search even with the full name of the one you put and yet only my own is popping as search result.