You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart water - Intelligent water technology for home

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

We really need such invention at our home because as far as we grow the deficiency of Water will increase day by day and there is no doubt we need take strong steps toward it so that we can avoid this Disaster.

As I have learned in My School we have only 1% Ground Water that can be Drunk.

slide_2.jpg

source

In such situation we need to very be responsible for and I think the Next World War gonna be just because of Water. This technology allows us to use water as per need and it is truly Fancy for our Kitchen and Bathrooms. This is a revolutionary Technology .... :grinning:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for your comprehensive review. 😊