EMPOWR - A Community Where You Can Trade And Earn For Simply Posting

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

EMPOWR

A Community Where You Can Trade And Earn For Simply Posting


Screenshots

Screenshot (328).png


Hunter's comment

Another Wonderful Cryptocurrency Community you would be so interested in. You must have visited different exchange and saw a lot of coin including the EMPR coin. Good News!!! HERE.

EMPR coin can be gotten from a community named EMPOWR where you trade and earn for simple posting, sharing, commenting and selling your product to people.

On Empowr, it is so interesting as you can quickly request to talk to a Success Coach when you have difficulties.

You get your earnings in EMPR coin and it get matured in a period of 90 days.

Do you now know the most interesting thing before your coin get matured, You get Cash Advances in form of EMPR coin that can be traded on TOKEN STORE and converted to ETHEREUM. EMPR is Erc-20 compatible.

See my profile from Screenshots.

Click This To Join The Community
Image Source


Link

https://secure.empowr.com/socnet/EmpowrSISU.aspx?


Contributors

Hunter: @anikys3reasure



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Be careful with this site. I used to be a member for a while - before it became the 'open alpha' version. I don't remember exactly why I left, but it had something to do with the fact that they started asking for money and it felt like a real scam.

This is a new version, so maybe they've made changes. Still, don't let your gard down.

yeah..........May be true......But the new thing is very interesting.........I cashout yesterday without investing anything

I visited the site and it seems interesting. I am interested to join them but first could you please share the link to their white paper and if they are offereing airdrop, where to get it?

I wasted my whole year on this site, and then, they deleted my account without any reason. It is very complicated to earn on empowr, and they usually want you to invest, than to reward you, like in Steemit.

It's good to get feedback from a previous user. It looks great to me but I visited it for only 10 minutes. let's try it out one more time for a few days and decide then, @anikys3reasure could be right and no doubt, steem blockchain is the best so far.
I have seen your post on weku, no other post so far ...? Waiting for more.

I have a post on Whaleshares too....and smoke

I plan to post on Weku regularly, but couldn't find the time for it.

On empowr, it's fine to make an account, and try to get the coins by posting, but I would never invest anything there. The time when I was the member, they were treating the members as the slaves; you can read the previous blogs of JC and you will know; however, now, they have changed their attitude because they want the members to invest in EMPR coin. I have an account, but I am not using it regularly, and I have cashed out ~250 Empr coins as well; with my previous account, I spent a lot as 'adplatform fee' and earned nothing.

That's really a problem ... There are many good sites on the net, where it is good to invest your input but ... No Time.

I'd try to use it casually, let's see they have a better attitude now or not ... You're right I am also not gonna spend a single dime there.

It's different now because i didn't invest a dime too............

should i send you my whatsapp group link to join?

I know, now you don't have to invest in order to be able to use the site..
Yes, you can send the link. I will see if I like it, and then will join. What's the purpose of the group?

I understand your pain........But it becomes so interesting now.............I think you started with them when it was still developing............if you can join back now. am sure you'd enjoy your stay here

@anikys3reasure, you haven't responded my request to share the white paper link, it could help your hunt.
Thanks.

Check HERE

It's not showing on SteemHunt, plz reply to my comment on SH.
Thanks.

Check Here

That is what, I was asking. Thanks.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

The tokenized social media era demand the competition. Every new site lift the level of quality, so i think, its a good thing. Thanks for share this!
But i make my explore careful, thanks to @simplymike ;)

EMPR coin can be gotten from a community named EMPOWR where you trade and earn for simple posting, sharing, commenting and selling your product to people.
I am joining immediately

Do you now know the most interesting thing before your coin get matured, You get Cash Advances in form of EMPR coin that can be traded on TOKEN STORE and converted to ETHEREUM. EMPR is Erc-20 compatible.

See my profile from Screenshots.

I am interested in this, it think it's a really great site, the user is in control of things and also the fact that one can get cash advances is even great

I love the fact that it is community based just like Steemit. Good hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: