Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboa - Good-bye, long wires and battery hassles

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboa

Good-bye, long wires and battery hassles


Screenshots

k750-gallery.png


Hunter's comment

This sleek and powerful 2.4 GHz Wireless Solar Keyboard comes with solar panels that help this magnificent computing device charge itself from any source of light.
It is said that this device receives solar power from any form of light including indoor and outdoor lights.

The batteries are reportedly strong enough to hold the charge for at least three months.

With its built-in powerful 2.4 GHz wireless receiver, which eliminates any dropouts, slow connection, and interference, you can enjoy hassle-free chatting.
It also has a long-range connection, making it super portable meaning I can type right from my bed.
Lol... Lazy child!

With all this said, this device is wonderful enough to make me replace all my wireless keyboard with something fun-filled.


Link

https://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/k750-keyboard


Contributors

Hunter: @arcjen02



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Post de-listed because attempt at circumventing the max. 1 posts upvoted/day limit by use of @arcjen alt account.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I love the solar panel it comes with and the ability for it to charge itself under low light condition. Will get my keyboard replaced by this anytime soon.

This is an awesome hunt and the product is available and can be used by everyone....
Thanks for the hunt keep it up

GOOD HUNT and NICE PRODUCT

This is the opinion of @aboutindonesia about Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboad

Design

  • With a sleek design and sleek but powerful form of this keyboar has more value than other keyboards.

Features

  • Chargers with solar panels that can fill for indor and outdoor lights make this keyboard really cool and great.

Benefits

  • Of course with the remote control makes this keyboard very useful and easier for its users.

Nice! Never thought of the combination of solar and keyboards before but now I'm quite interested to buy one!

Master yoda has visited your post

Your post seen I have, I like it and it's very good.
I will send you the strength to accompany you

NICE HUNT HUNTER

images(9).jpg

Lovely design but what captivates me about this keyboard is the battery life and its ability to charge from external sources..

This could come in very handy i must say

Cheers🍻 hunter@arcjen02


HAVE A NICE HUNT

MY OPINION FOR THIS HUNT,

You find a really great hunt, This keyboard is like a super keyboard, whoop! I want a piece of this keyboard because it will easy to use and no problem with wires heheh

KEEP HUNTING WAITING FOR YOUR NEXT HUNT Thanks for sharing

It also has a long-range connection, making it super portable meaning I can type right from my bed.
Lol... Lazy child!

Really love aspect that it make our work easier when typing and who does not like easy ways to life ... The solar function is very nice ...

Cool hunt

Pros:

The keyboard do not use wires and that makes you have the opportunity to carry the keyboard around as much as you want withour any form of hinderance

Another good thing about the device is that you can charge it and it uses solar energy to charge and that makes the device even more interesting to use

The device will enable you to work more efficiently on your computer

The device has a good battery that lasts long..

Cons:

None

pros:

  • Wireless technology
  • Looks really nice and pro
  • Use 2.4 GHz which minimize interference
    cons:
  • The keyboard seems too thin

Woaw!
Great hunt
I think I'll need one for my computer because some part of my keyboard is faulty.

Great work you did hunter. It’s so cool to have this for a pc.. gonna check this out

this is one keyboard i will advice we all to get. It is not complex at all and it can be charged with low light effect

What a hunt! This product is a cool and nice one, I think it will help in some areas that experience total and partial darkness and also will help in reduction of noice pollution. Pls keep it up

You did good for this hunt. A wireless keyboard is a must to have at home .

Hi~ @arcjen02, It looks very smoothly clicked and easy to use.
Happy SteemHunt~

Master yoda has visited your post

Your post seen I have, I like it and it's very good.
I will send you the strength to accompany you

Very useful your hunting.

It also has a long-range connection, making it super portable meaning I can type right from my bed.
Lol... Lazy child!

that's me bro, nice hunt.
Pros:
• It has solar charging features, (saving the eco)
• It is portable and handy

Cons
• Should come in different colors, especially pink for the ladies