Impression - Add watermark to your photos

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Impression

Add watermark to your photos


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

This app lets you add a watermark in your photo. Adding a watermark is an important task. You need to add watermark in your photos too.

It has so many fonts and you can control your font opacity. You can easily drag and rotate your watermark and adjust anywhere you want.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/impression/id364597384



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This app is amazing. There are so many options to customize your watermark and have it exactly where you want it, you can do multiple pictures at a time

I am looking for an easy to use app to place my logo on my photos on my phone. User friendly. So easy

I guess this is the Best Watermark application by far. Easy to use, many options to choose from, & the most important is the "Tiling" feature

So easy to use and navigate, you can import your own logo/ Submarks or create one if you do not have. Colour changes and opacity settings too, everything I needed, so good for my work.

What a wonderful app. I can apply a copyright stamp, a large translucent watermark, or a darkly printed caption directly onto my photos.

I think this is an awesom find because editing photos is really a fun and everyone seems to be addicted. Adding watermark will simply be cool.
Nice find

Well hey there buddy. This application seems really great. I'll definitely go give this a try. As you explained the features of it in description are just too Lit. Excellent hunt!!

Congratulations @aryankk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment