Zygo - Listen music underwater

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Zygo

Listen music underwater


Screenshots

downloadfile-2.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello lovely hunters.
Today i m introducing very amazing and interesting product. Now a days everyone like to listen music anytime anywhere. Long battery timming of this device. Zygo is an IP68 waterproof headset and transmitter compatible with any smart device. You getting bore in the pool and listening music to spend your time become more enjoyable. Price is also affordable you can get it in only $299.00
fsmkjmhl2maoih04wvdv.png

The headset and transmitter connect wirelessly, so you can stream all of your audio cord-free. The carrying case doubles as a charging station. Using the micro USB cable that comes with it, plug the case into any outlet to charge both units simultaneously.
Source


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/zygo-underwater-audio#/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

We feel bored when we exercise, especially when we do repetitive motions. So we exercise by listening to music or podcasts. But we couldn't listen to music when we are in the pool. If I use Zygo, I can listen to music without fear of getting the headset off in the water and I will be happy. Thank you for hunting a good headset.

It's a really interesting product.
First of all, I like it when it looks light. And I am surprised that I can enjoy music in the water because it is waterproof. With this, I can enjoy music while swimming in the water. I can enjoy music anytime, anywhere, so I think a person who likes music will need it. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

While swimming it's best to use, for enjoying music underwater😍 I love this waterproof headset with more likely we can enjoy underwater. It's good at a minimum price. It's pretty awesome .

It looks really neat product & i really like it cause it allow users to listen to music while swimming & users can use it within water too & it not gonna damaged by the water and i think apart from swimming users can also use them for biking and running they also look perfect for high impact sports like surfing or weight boarding. Excellent Search

Wow..Awesome facilities. I ever seen.
Who love to swimming they can listen music in water also
I hope it will.give some enjoy.people.
When they are in water.Awesome product.keep it...up..

lovely really awesome now swimming is ultra fun because we can have music underwater now. never heard about this before but now when i came to know surely will buy summer is almost here i really need this for my swimming classes :p

Listening music under water in sea or other source of water is very thrilling and adventurous. "Zygo" which is specially designed for swimmer and fully entertain them while swimming session or training to get rid off boring sessions. really cool product with lot of smart features. great hunt.

Zygo is a wonderful gift for swimmers that will make their swimming more enjoyable and interesting with music. It is an intelligent headset to enjoy underwater music and communication. It is an affordable and lightweight device that is suitable for every type of water.

Putting headphones on head becomes habitual. You may notice that the majority of people used to listen to music everywhere. No matter, you are traveling or swimming.

I liked that this Zygo device is waterproof. You can use it to under the water while swimming. Cool hunting

Listening to music under water is not quite the same feeling as listening to music outdoors. Especially because the headphones of these models are often designed as ear plugs or ear plugs. We put them on the ear and suddenly we do not hear anything. It feels like locked in his body with music. Personally, I liked this hunt because it offers us a new concept that does not interfere with the audio transmission by vibration instead of headphones, providing a safer and more comfortable solution in aquatic environments.

I very often find it difficult for normal earphones to stick in my ear from running, coz of the sweat. Hope these dont suffer from a design flaw. But i like the idea of being able to listen to music in water. Personally i would never want to do that. Unless i am underwater for more than 15 20 minutes, which rarely happens.

I was looking for something like this, an earphone that could be used in water, we can enjoy swimming as well as we can listen to songs, It is affordable and easy to wear.

Music is the source if pleasure and entertainment for many people. Zygo is the nice way to keep yourself entertaining under water. IP 68 protects it under water. Wireless headset transmitter connectivity & long battery is other great features. Great hunt

Great Hunt! Listen to music underwater is unbelievable, we can't hear underwater but now it is possible with the help of advanced technology that you can listen to music underwater if you have Zygo it is a waterproof headset that you can use underwater and can easily listen to your favorite music while enjoying in the pool

If someone is swimming or enjoying in a pool and listening to music then its definitely a cool thing and pretty relaxing most of the time. But the challenge till date was how robust the headset is. But with Zygo one can remain relax about its performance under water as it is designed perfectly water proof. The other notable features are, it is light weight, flexifit, non-invasive and having a good range and that is key as in underwater cases the range becomes a challange but with Zygo one can listen very high quality audio up to 2 ft below the surface. Anohter good hunt.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Very innovative idea to self enjoyment via listening music during swimming. I really like this smart headset. Good choice for music lover.

This sounds awesome, literally, you can take your music with you anywhere even under water! Great concept love the streaming and live one-way communication, will definitely be looking forward to giving it a try! Hope it has a good BASS! haha Great Hunt

What a neat and clean and innovative product. I was just posting this hunt but you were really faster than me. Anyways this is really a perfect one for those people who want to explore underwater world and also they are adventurous minded. This is for sure for them and they can do their job with fun. Great invention and also well presentation. Cool hunt man.

would love to try this out while scuba diving in seaaa 😍😍 precious hunt it is innjust 300$ we can enjoy music inside the water btw what i think is sea water has its own music of nature inside it what do you say ?

during excercise we feel bored. i think also the feeling will remain same when diving.
good thing is that listen music under the water.

The main question is what for? What is the purpose for listening music underwater when we or someone cant hold their breath for a long period of time - like me lol. What us the sole purpose, Im seeing positive and BS comments.

Hey.
So.cool.system Because its first time I am.listening. we can listen music in water.that's really so interesting.
I hope many people will love it...
Nice hunt..

Lol, this is totally awesome, i can listen to music with zygo under water, best enjoyment ever. Great hunt man

I can't swim alot but some times try in summer.a good sharing for music lovers if they are good swimmer too.too enjoying and impressive.

What seemed a dream in the near is now a reality. Time never stops, true but the tech is moving with 10x or 20x speed. Cool hunt.

This is innovative. A waterproof earpiece this will be dope for swimming, get to listen to your music while swimming, I wonder how listening to music underwater will be, out of this world experience I guess

very good product best thing is that we can use it under the water it wil lhelp us to enjoy the music every where

Cool technology. With this platform allows swimming while playing music. this is a spectacular future technology

Steemhunt is indeed amazing as over the past couple of days I was able to see do many interesting products as this one. While this indeed innovative and quite great as well. Listening to Music underwater is indeed something amazing I should say. While the features does as well sounds pretty amazing as well. Cool hunt indeed.

This is a really cool concept. I bet there are a lot of swimmers that would love to have something like this to keep them motivated when they are doing training laps etc. I like the idea that it is two separate units and as long as the distance is good for the tx/rx then I can see it being a really awesome device. Thanks for sharing!

Perfect for those who loves to stay in the pool and loves music. The design is very innovative and futuristic which is quite nice. I wonder how it will cost, summer is coming here in the Philippines and this device would be great to bring in vacations. Very nice hunt, keep it up.

Seeing the technology my head was crazy and it would help a lot to enjoy under water. You've discovered a great technology and I like it very much. Now we can just do a lot of fun in the water . Thank you so much for sharing it among us and we look forward to more such technology from yo

COOL HUNT

I like the idea of this headset being waterproof but I wonder why you would need to listen to music when you are underwater. When you go for a swim, enjoy the swimming and at the same time you should be conscious of your surroundings for safety reasons. That is specially if you are swimming outside like ocean, river, etc. and not just in a swimming pool. Plugging your ear that can make you oblivious to your surroundings while underwater can cost you your life.

Dang, you must really love music if you listen to it even while underwater, or maybe you’re underwater a lot? Hmm it weird

Love swimming and going to the indoor pool ! Wow what an awesome hunt, I Also love to listen to music and this wireless waterproof headset that can be used on any device would be perfect for me! im definitly going to check this out further, I WANT THIS! UPPED!❤🙋👍

Now I have that unda da sea song from lil mermaid playing in my head

Haha, cool!🐋🐬🐳😍👍😜😂

I would most definitely buy that! two of my favorite things combined swimming & music, thank you!

Wow This product is really very impressive. I will buy this immediately when its available in my country. The product is very special for music lovers.
Thanks for this nice hunt.

@asadchughtai, this is a cool hunt. I love swimming and I love music. I never thought I could combine both of these together. With this waterproof headset, I can now even listen to music underwater, how cool this is. I will need to try this out. I like the carrying case there that enables me to double charge. This is a great hunt.

Is that really exclusive, world technology going to update day by day,now people can enjoy swimming time also.

Great one Hunt

So interesting

Good Job

TextArt_181227102552.jpg

While this isnt something that I would use I do think it is pretty cool and can really see the market for!

Imagine if you are a swimmer who spends hours in the pool - would be brilliant to gave music going while training!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: