VoxGun - Make short videos with professional voice-overs

in #steemhunt6 years ago

VoxGun

Make short videos with professional voice-overs


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

This is amazing platform where you can work on your short films with amazing voice over as this platform provides wide range of options.

1.Choose from predesigned scenes.

  1. For every scene type your message and voice actor will do the rest.
  1. Done. Your video will be ready in several hours.

Link

https://voxgun.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @astique



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thanks for this Hunt @astique . I have been looking for a product like this for weeks. I did not want to go through the hassle of learning 2D Animation from scratch.

I have checked this out and I believe that it is something that I can totally work with.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Greetings, The application is good I have used it before, it is useful to make short and fast videos ..

PS: For your next hunt I suggest you better the content of "Hunter Comment", you can use StackEdit or read a guidedown to understand better markdown.. Good luck

Great hunt @astique

Great platform for fast video creation. and use ready-made animation scenes to fit your video. You can use professional sounds and your video will look more professional. Best of all, all the features free lifetime.

I was always looking for this sort of platform to sort out the voice issues while creating a video and I think almost my problem is over by this platform. I surely try it out and I am really happy to see this hunt. I think I can now get a professional voice with clear pronunciation and clarity of voice.

Thank you and Have a great day.

I love this site and all that is found on it. There is so much tech here for non techie people like myself.

Another fabulous hunt.

Oh awesome! Short film makers can benefit from this cool platform. I love the predesigned scenes and the voice over actor is a plus. I love this.

I guess it's not a bad idea if you don't have a good voice or have a small budget. Good short videos can always help you promote your product or service better. Great hunt!

nice hunt!@

@astique, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I like the interface, VoxGun seems to be a very effective editor that can give you great results without the need to be a professional in the field. Good hunt!

Thanks for share this hunt!

Pros:
the opportunity to have a professional voice over for your video
makes your video more polished and professional
quick production time

Cons
none that I can see