Sort:  

Pros: WOW!, this is the most innovative product, easy to use, and the"Auto" section is cool. We only need low energy to grow up the healthy plant.
Cons: Nothing as long as this products can help to save the earth

Pros:

  • Provides everything that is needed for plants to successfully grow
  • Kit ships with a lot of small tools

Cons:

  • 80$ per plant to grow? that's quite pricy

Who's awesome? You're awesome!
You hunted a great product that has been approved by a Steemhunt moderator.
Congrats, keep sharing your awesomeness tomorrow!

Psst, come and say 'Hi!' on Discord


Important announcement:

Please be aware that we do not allow Bid Bots anymore


Moderator's personal comment:
Looks like an awesome product! Love that one!

IT'S GREAT!!!

Being able to cultivate your own food is sustainable and a great way to live. I like the idea, seems similar to hydroponic systems that are already on the market though. Need to do a bit more research on this.

항상 큰금액으로 도움주셔서 감사드립니다!

다 제가... 잘 되려고...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ ^^ 서로 잘되면 좋죠
남은 분들은,, 보팅 파워좀 채워지면,,, 해드려야겠어요 ㅋㅋ

전 파워가 너무약해서 도움이 되지못해서 너무 죄송하고 감사드려요

아니에요 ㅋㅋ 저도 다 임대 파워라 곧 개털됩니다 ㅎㅎ
마음껏,, 쓸수 있을때 써야죠 ㅎ

보팅 파워가 너무 빨리 없어집니다 ㅋㅋㅋ
100% 채워지는거 한번도 본적이 없네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋ 그러니깐요 ㅠㅠ 여기저기 글 보고 보팅 해주다 보면 금방이더라고요 ㅠ

항상 응원 감사드립니다. 한글로도 설명하시는거 너무 좋은 아이디어네요! 응원합니다!

와~~ 좋은정보 감사해요.~~

관심이 많이가네요
고수를 키우고 싶은데 가능한지 찾아봐야겠어요

아이디어 좋네용

It's very useful if you want to cultivate your own plants but don't have an own garden, especially in a city. It's simple constructed and 80$ is a reasonable price. Although, it does not look that stylish.

Pros :

  • wow, it's not easy to plant and grow on your own in the house
  • suitable for those living bin small spaces where no enough space to plant

Cons :

No cons on this one.

아파트에도 저런 정원이 있으면 분위기나 에너지가 확 달라지지요 넘 좋네요

Looks like a nice system!

신기한 제품 잘 보고 읽고 갑니다.
감사합니다!!

오 이런건 처음보는데 신기해요~ 아이디어굿

사람들의 능력은 어디까지일까요~~?
놀라운 아이디어예요~~~^^

자동정원이라니 b
식물을 사랑하시는 저희 어머니께서 이 글을 좋아하십니다 ^-^

안녕하세요? 저 오늘 스팀헌트 해봤는데, 잘 한건지... 와서 보시고 잘 썼는지 응원 부탁드려도 될까요? ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 29th place on 10 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on: