ASCII Animator 2.0 - Convert GIF image to animated ASCII art

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ASCII Animator 2.0

Convert GIF image to animated ASCII art


Screenshots

ascii.gif


Hunter's comment

ASCII Animator

ASCII Animator is a unique, funny and free software to convert GIF image to animated ASCII art. First, ASCII Animator extracts GIF image into frames, then converts each frames to ASCII art, and encodes the ASCII art into a new animated ASCII art GIF image.

Yes, you can try it for fun. Convert gif image to ASCII art :grin:


Link

http://www.qqpr.com/download.html


Contributors

Hunter: @calprut



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is really a very cool way to convert gifs into ascii art. I'm going to have some fun with this superb animator. Thanks a ton for this share.

I'm going to use this software for my gif site I'm developing if I can find out about commercial licencing. Nice hunt!

Hi @calprut, This is very good hunt. I'm an art lover and I loved it. Would like to convert my photos to gifs and gifs to ascii art. Thank You.

great product I really like the things that have to do with programming and also with the perfect electronics for a good afternoon of great hunting fun

I think I saw this hunt somewhere before may be during its alpha phase. Anyway, I liked it that time but had completely forgotten about it. Thank You for reminding me of this cool hunt.

Hii @calprut you hunted a very different software with us.

""ASCII Animator 2.0""

It is a wonderful software which differs from others due to its uniqueness and funny looking art. I love to Convert GIF image to animated ASCII art with this idea. Thanks for update.

This makes me recall old UNIX times. Really great stuff.

If you think a little about it, the reason why these keep existing is the simple fact that it can be represented basically on EVERY machine! Even on a pager!

This is a program that can convert my GIF image into ASCII animation. There are many interesting GIF images when I search the Internet, and I want to convert them into ASCII animations. Thank you for introducing fun program.

It is really great tech to convert gifs into cartoon art. Indeed, it would be real fun to enjoy this animator.
Great hunt!

I'll actually use this from now on haha totally needed this :P

ASCII arts are flipping cools, and you can make them into gif form!! this hunt is so fun, will give it a try!!

woow ..
extraordinary ..
very creative application,
making animations with the ASCII model is an attraction for multimedia children.

Peoples are using smart phones and they sending emoji now started for the GIF mean animator. With this program you can change the GIF to animator. ASCII Animator 2.0 is good for it. Great hunt.

It's a wonderful and an amazing Animator to convert Gif image to animated ASCII art. This software is a great fun for their users. Cool Hunt!

This is super cool to turn gif files into animated art. A must for businesses. Cool hunt.

Alot of fun ASCII Animator is a unique, funny and free software to convert GIF image to animated ASCII art thanks for sharing cool hunt

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Hello @calprut,
Your post "ASCII Animator 2.0 - Convert GIF image to animated ASCII art" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😉😄😉 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😄😄😄

wow! What a creation. Mind Blowing Animation. Keep it up.

That is really something out of the box. Well deserved at No 1 place. Awesome hunt and looking forward fr more unique ideas.

haha thanks @jawad09 :grin:

Oh this is awesome! I am going to use it right now!

Heah , this looks like fun and very cool , im going to have to check it out , and try it , great share here on steemhunt today!😜😂❤

im bqck went to try it out and downloaded it but its not compatible with my Chromebook . oh well !

Most lovable ASCII Animator 2.0

Wow, that idea is really amazing. Convert GIF image to animated ASCII art is a good technique. Enjoying this animator will be really fun.

Awesome hunt! best of luck

Its really so funny,Let us try

WOW! this is fun to use GIF for the animated art work onward with the help of ASCII Animator 2.0. Such a productive idea.

Great Hunt :)

This program looks cool. It converts gif images to ASCII codes the results are so funny and cute. Awesome hunt!

This is very interesting idea and I just want to give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

ASCII Animator 2.0 seems like one of the coolest animators I have used till date for simple animations. I'm for sure going to use it and recommend to kids. Excellent work.

damn! Just downloaded the application.

Great hunt....
I love it... May be I can use it into my steemit blogs...

Interesting thing... It's fun for sure. I love it.