You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teclast M89 - Tablet PC

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • Idea, Innovation
    Teclast is a powerful enough tablet with qualified specifications for heavy process, especially for playing games.

  • Design, UI, Spec, Installation
    The design is thin, but in my opinion too wide.

  • Features, Advantages, Benefits
    You can get a Tablet with a qualified specification.
    3 GB of RAM and the latest MediaTek processor is highly qualified when faced with heavy game.

  • Price
    I have not found the price.

Cons:

  • Nothing.

My Opinion:
This is a very powerful tablet when faced with a fairly heavy process.


Note: This is just "My Personal Opinion & Assessment", not intended to "Judge" the reviews you have made.




Click Here! To Visit My Hunting Camp